The Martinez Brothers, Nastia, Krystal Klear and more are billed for DC-10’s Wednesday staple this summer.

Jamie Jones has announced the full lineups for this year’s Paradise residency in Ibiza.

The party’s eighth season at DC-10 will run every Wednesday from June 12th through October 2nd. The invited guests include The Martinez Brothers, Loco Dice Nicole Moudaber, Guti (live), Joseph Capriati, Dubfire, Charlotte De Witte, Nastia, Maya Jane Coles, Enzo Siragusa, Chaos In The CBD and Krystal Klear. Jones has back-to-backs planned with The Martinez Brothers, Capriati, Luciano and Maceo Plex, and he’s booked for an all-night-long set on June 19th.

See the full lineups.


  •  Jun 12  Paradise Opening Party
  •  Jun 19  Paradise
  •  Jun 26  Paradise
  •  Jul 03  Paradise
  •  Jul 10  Paradise
  •  Jul 17  Paradise
  •  Jul 24  Paradise
  •  Jul 31  Paradise
  •  Aug 07  Paradise
  •  Aug 14  Paradise
  •  Aug 21  Paradise
  •  Aug 28  Paradise
  •  Sep 04  Paradise
  •  Sep 18  Paradise
  •  Sep 25  Paradise
  •  Oct 02  Paradise Closing Party